Activate Your Life!

Knowledge is powerful ~ ~ Experience is meaningful ~ ~ So,Cherish every moment! ~ ~

malakoff run 2008 ~ finisher

yeahh i did it.. I managed to finish 6km run in this Malakoff Run 2008 event.

Well.. as expected.. all the 1st, 2nd and 3hd winner were all from Kenya.. they ran very2 fast.. Anyway.. i satisfied with myself because i managed to run non-stop for this 6km Malakoff Run. My brother and my friend also participated in this running event and arrived at the end point earlier than me. i enjoyed this running event. it was fun 🙂

husna n amin - b4 run~

husna n amin - b4 run~

I ran a bit slow at the beginning as i thought i have to reserve my energy for the whole 6km.. well, i think my pace is too slow at the beginning.. therefore i ran faster at the last 2 km.. i just ran and keep running…until at the end point…

there u go..

well done to myself~ go Huserk~

thanks to my bro, amin and my dear friend, along for your support.

I used to participate 8km larian mesra and 8km larian kenari..but that was long time ago.. 1999 or 1998 if i not mistaken. well.. have to train more to run faster and farther… this is just the beginning. i wanna participate many running events to gain lots of experience and to satisfy my self, because the main obstacle is MYSELF! i have to compete myself.

hey.. next run.. —>

KLAVA Open Back To Nature Relay – 2009

LARIAN TAHUN BARU 2009 – ADUN CHEMPAKA

MERENTAS DESA TERBUKA MILO / POWER / MSSKL / POAWPKL YANG KE – 24 (2009)

lets run and keep on running..

6km malakoff run = finisher~

6km malakoff run = finisher~

by da way…

salam MUHARAM~

merry christmas!

happy new year!

enjoy your holiday!

cheers 🙂

6 Comments

  1. MALAKOFF!!klo yasmin join skalik 4 sure no 1 is mine!!!!yeahh!!

  2. Selamat Tahun baru 1430 H. Berdoa untuk saudara di Palestin.
    Jom sertai Larian Untukmu Palestin di Taman Tasik Titiwangsa 10 Januari ni.

  3. Selamat Tahun Baru Hijrah 1430. Berdoa juga untuk saudara di Palestin.

    Husna, Jom sertai larian Untukmu Palestin di Taman Tasik Titiwangsa 10 jan 09 ni.

  4. Congrats, and keep running!

  5. Iz

    hehe.. userk2.. ada kat KL ek? jom la pakat jupe ramai2..

  6. Hi..
    Gd luck + enjoy yr nx run events.
    Next.. upgrade to Half

Leave a Reply

