Activate Your Life!

Knowledge is powerful ~ ~ Experience is meaningful ~ ~ So,Cherish every moment! ~ ~

Thank you Allah~

Salam & Halluuu..

I have been thinking all day and night…

At last…I came up with so many plans. I have to work hard to fulfill all my dreams. I have so many goals (main and minor, long-term and short-term goals) to be accomplished but getting confuse in prioritizing them. ahaaa.. But..at least I know what to do in order to spend my time wisely.

I have been thinking for years… and I just found and realize that I have a talent in …….. (hehe rahsia), which I could make use of it in the future. Well.. of course I have to polish it more and gain lots of experience and knowledge to improve my skill and upgrade it to the next level. All I need is courage and belief in myself. I will work hard to achive my targets…yes you can~

One of my other targets is.. to become a  marathoner…My target is to run half marathon by the end of this year and full marathon by the end of 2010 or early 2011!!! This is something really big and i have to take it seriously. so.. what r u waiting for??? keep on running… break the WALL!! All is in your head. Strong mental is needed and of course, strong physical demanding..hahaaa.. go on Huserk~ (encourage myself huh?)

Really hope to become a better person in the future. amin

Thank you Allah. You have given me faith and guidance. Thank you for Your Bless.

my lovely housemate, thanks for cheer up my life~

my lovely housemate, thanks for cheer up my life~

awek2 cunzzz

awek2 cunzzz

7 Comments

  1. I have so many goals (main and minor, long-term and short-term goals) to be accomplished but getting confuse in prioritizing them.

    ~samo la kitooo.. hehe.. tapi best sbenarnye kan? walaupn nampak cam tamak.. haha..

  2. CH

    kak huserk..haha..all the best ok..walau kami selalu kacau akak,tp bley je ignore je kami ni..kami faham je..haha

  3. hanief

    anything is possible with good will and determination..keep it up!!!!

  4. huserk

    faiz… hahahaaaa….
    CH, enjoy staying with u all
    hanief, thanks dude. u 2.. all da best

  5. mkay98

    anything is possible with good will and determination..keep it up!!!!
    BTW,happy birthday Serk!May all the best with u!

  6. -amirul faiz-

    heppi besday huserk…

  7. huserk

    thanks kenkawan ku K.ameer n amirul faiz~

Leave a Reply

