Activate Your Life!

Knowledge is powerful ~ ~ Experience is meaningful ~ ~ So,Cherish every moment! ~ ~

Again…. tomorrow is 2013

Salam (Peace be upon you)!

Dear fusuna.wordpress,

I am sorry for abandoning you for about a year…am I? Heee

I am having a totally new life right now.. it has just began…

and.. 2013 will bring lots of new thing to me too…

Bring it on! Let’s cherish every moment, and do the best in everything we do!

Activate your life, your mind and your soul!

Welcome 2013 !

Look back is okay.. if you take it positively!

Look back is okay.. if you take it positively!            Go ahead!

4 Comments

  1. Lakshmi

    I miss u a lot!! I have no one to go hiking with 😦 u were so good at planning stuff! I suck!!
    Where r u now n what r u doing?

    • husna

      heyyy miss you too!! Yeah.. I have not been hiking since I left Nz 😦 i need a friend like you! Especially in my place right now. I will tell you where am I in the next entry perhaps.. haha.. do you still active fb and skype?

  2. aza

    Totally have to roundup your 2012 serk!~

  3. Wow.. this is rare. ;P

Leave a comment